Contact Information

District Health Department #10
Joni Sholtey, BS
231/355-7560
jsholtey@dhd10.org
Crawford, Kalkaska, Lake, Mason, Manistee, Mecosta, Montcalm, Missaukee, Newaygo, Oceana & Wexford counties

Grand River Gastroenterology
Lisa Carlton
616/752-5297
lcarlton@grgastro.com
Grand Rapids / surrounding areas
Transportation services available. Please call Grand River Gastroenterology for additional details.

Health Department of Northwest Michigan
Joy Klooster
231/547-7677
j.klooster@nwhealth.org
Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Leelanau & Otsego counties

Huron County Health Department
Mitzi Koroleski, RN, BSN
989/269-3323
mkoroleski@hchd.us
Bay, Huron, Saginaw, Sanilac, St. Clair & Tuscola counties

IHP - Integrated Health Partners
Christen Walters
269/425-7135
waltersc@integratedhealthpartners.net
Calhoun county

Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute & ACCESS Community Health Center
Denise Hill & Hiam Hamade
248/304-2301 and 313/216-2206
hilld@karmanos.org & hhamade@accesscommunity.org
Macomb, Oakland & Wayne counties

 

Debbie Webster, LMSW, BSN, RN
Cancer Patient Navigation Consultant
MDHHS - Cancer Prevention and Control Section
109 Michigan Ave., WSB, 5th Floor
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-335-8517
Fax:  517-335-8752
Toll-free: 844-446-8727 (844- I GOT SCREENED)
E-mail: WebsterD1@michigan.gov

CRCSites

Return to top of page
last updated: 02/01/2019